The Hunger Games Book Series

The Ballad of Songbirds and Snakes by Suzanne Collins

The Ballad of Songbirds and Snakes
by Suzanne Collins

The Ballad of Songbirds and Snakes will revisit the world of Panem sixty-four years before the events of The Hunger Games, starting on the morning of the reaping of the Tenth Hunger Games.

Preorder your copy now

More about The Ballad of Songbirds and Snakes

Suzanne Collins

Bestselling author Suzanne Collins first made her mark in children’s literature with the New York Times bestselling Underland Chronicles series for middle grade readers. Her debut for readers aged 12 and up, The Hunger Games immediately became a New York Times bestseller, appealing to both teen readers and adults. It was called “addictive” by Stephen King in Entertainment Weekly, and “amazing” by Stephenie Meyer on her website, and was named a New York Times Notable Book of 2008 and a New York Times Book Review Editors’ Choice.

The Hunger Games Trilogy

The Hunger Games


US$8.65  US$18.00

Save US$9.35

Catching Fire


US$9.02  US$18.00

Save US$8.98



US$9.02  US$18.00

Save US$8.98

Other Teen and YA Book Series

Always and Forever, Lara Jean


US$8.50  US$9.78

Save US$1.28

Hold Back The Tide


US$8.40  US$9.78

Save US$1.38



US$8.49  US$9.78

Save US$1.29

A Treason of Thorns


US$9.36  US$9.78

Save US$0.42

Call Down the Hawk


US$9.14  US$9.78

Save US$0.64

The Fandom


US$9.58  US$9.78

Save US$0.20

The Fandom Rising



The Hurting


US$9.07  US$9.78

Save US$0.71

The Light Between Worlds


US$9.48  US$9.78

Save US$0.30

Discover the books behind the phenomenal Hunger Games movies with our list of Hunger Games books. The Hunger Games series is a riveting story of a future society on the brink of crisis, and the young woman who finds herself at the head of a rebellion against the sinister President Snow. Get all the books from The Hunger Games trilogy and discover this modern classic of young adult literature.