Sarah J. Maas

A Court of Silver Flames by Sarah J Maas

A Court of Silver Flames
by Sarah J Maas

Sarah J. Maas's sexy, richly imagined Court of Thorns and Roses series continues with the journey of Feyre's fiery sister, Nesta

Nesta Archeron has always been prickly - proud, swift to anger and slow to forgive. And since the war - since being made High Fae against her will - she's struggled to forget the horrors she endured and find a place for herself within the strange and deadly Night Court.

The person who ignites her temper more than any other is Cassian, the battle-scarred, winged warrior who is there at Nesta's every turn. But her temper isn't the only thing Cassian ignites. And when they are forced to train in battle together, sparks become flame.

As the threat of war casts its shadow over them once again, Nesta and Cassian must fight monsters from within and without if they are to stand a chance of halting the enemies of their court. But the ultimate risk will be searching for acceptance - and healing - in each other's arms.

More about A Court of Silver Flames
A Court of Silver Flames

Sarah J Maas

Sarah J. Maas is the global #1 bestselling author of the THRONE OF GLASS, A COURT OF THORNS AND ROSES and CRESCENT CITY series. A New York native, Sarah lives near Philadelphia with her husband, son, and dog.

A Court of Thorns and Roses Books

Throne of Glass Books

Crown of Midnight


US$11.56  US$12.41

Save US$0.85

Heir of Fire



Tower of Dawn



Kingdom of Ash



Throne of Glass


US$19.41  US$19.99

Save US$0.58

Heir of Fire



The Assassin's Blade


US$19.93  US$19.99

Save US$0.06

The epic YA fantasy series A Court of Thorns and Roses and Throne of Glass by bestselling author Sarah J. Maas have taken readers by storm with complex worlds filled with magical beings, devious conspiracies, and strong heroines. Both series are perfect for fans of Cassandra Clare and George R. R. Martin.

A brand new game