Sarah J. Maas

House of Earth and Blood by Sarah J Maas

House of Earth and Blood
by Sarah J Maas

#1 New York Times bestselling author Sarah J. Maas launches her brand-new CRESCENT CITY series with House of Earth and Blood the story of half-Fae and half-human Bryce Quinlan as she seeks revenge in a contemporary fantasy world of magic, danger, and searing romance.

Bryce Quinlan had the perfect life-working hard all day and partying all night-until a demon murdered her closest friends, leaving her bereft, wounded, and alone. When the accused is behind bars but the crimes start up again, Bryce finds herself at the heart of the investigation. She'll do whatever it takes to avenge their deaths.

Hunt Athalar is a notorious Fallen angel, now enslaved to the Archangels he once attempted to overthrow. His brutal skills and incredible strength have been set to one purpose-to assassinate his boss's enemies, no questions asked. But with a demon wreaking havoc in the city, he's offered an irresistible deal: help Bryce find the murderer, and his freedom will be within reach.

As Bryce and Hunt dig deep into Crescent City's underbelly, they discover a dark power that threatens everything and everyone they hold dear, and they find, in each other, a blazing passion-one that could set them both free, if they'd only let it.

With unforgettable characters, sizzling romance, and page-turning suspense, this richly inventive new fantasy series by #1 New York Times bestselling author Sarah J. Maas delves into the heartache of loss, the price of freedom-and the power of love.

More about House of Earth and Blood
Crescent City

Sarah J Maas

Sarah J. Maas is the #1 New York Times and internationally bestselling author of the Throne of Glass and A Court of Thorns and Roses series, as well as the upcoming adult series Crescent City. Her books have sold more than eight million copies and are published in thirty-six languages. A New York native, Sarah currently lives in Pennsylvania with her husband, son and dog.

The epic YA fantasy series A Court of Thorns and Roses and Throne of Glass by bestselling author Sarah J. Maas have taken readers by storm with complex worlds filled with magical beings, devious conspiracies, and strong heroines. Both series are perfect for fans of Cassandra Clare and George R. R. Martin.

Throne of Glass Books

Throne of Glass

Paperback

US$9.83  US$10.98

Save US$1.15

Crown of Midnight

Paperback

US$9.83  US$9.88

Save US$0.05

Heir of Fire

Paperback

US$12.67

Tower of Dawn

Paperback

US$12.10

Kingdom of Ash

Paperback

US$14.17

Throne of Glass

Hardback

US$19.64  US$19.99

Save US$0.35

Crown of Midnight

Hardback

US$16.60  US$19.99

Save US$3.39

Heir of Fire

Hardback

US$17.63  US$19.99

Save US$2.36

Queen of Shadows

Hardback

US$18.32  US$19.99

Save US$1.67

Empire of Storms

Hardback

US$18.09  US$19.99

Save US$1.90

Tower of Dawn

Hardback

US$17.78  US$19.99

Save US$2.21

Kingdom of Ash

Hardback

US$19.68  US$19.99

Save US$0.31

The Assassin's Blade

Hardback

US$16.72  US$19.99

Save US$3.27

Heir of Fire Miniature Character Collection

Paperback

US$11.26  US$14.99

Save US$3.73

A Court of Thorns and Roses Books

A brand new game