Maggie O'Farrell

Maggie O’Farrell

Maggie O'Farrell is the author of seven novels, AFTER YOU'D GONE, MY LOVER'S LOVER, THE DISTANCE BETWEEN US, which won a Somerset Maugham Award, THE VANISHING ACT OF ESME LENNOX, THE HAND THAT FIRST HELD MINE, which won the 2010 Costa Novel Award, INSTRUCTIONS FOR A HEATWAVE, which was shortlisted for the 2013 Costa Novel Award, and THIS MUST BE THE PLACE, which was shortlisted for the 2016 Costa Novel Award. She lives in Edinburgh.

Instructions for a Heatwave


US$7.65  US$11.76

Save US$4.11

The Distance Between Us


US$7.93  US$12.64

Save US$4.71

My Lover's Lover


US$7.85  US$12.64

Save US$4.79

The Vanishing Act of Esme Lennox


US$7.82  US$12.64

Save US$4.82

After You'd Gone


US$7.44  US$12.64

Save US$5.20