Enid Blyton Books

Rediscover Enid Blyton books, filled to the brim with adventure, magic and pure nostalgic joy! With over 75 years and counting since Enid Blyton's St Clare series, and 70 years since the first publication of Malory Towers, we have put together a wonderful selection of Enid Blyton books, including new anniversary editions of these beloved series. Embark on high adventures with The Famous Five, and investigate the much-loved mystery series, The Secret Seven... all served up with lashings of ginger beer, of course!

Enid Blyton's The Famous Five series

Discover Blyton's Malory Towers series

Enjoy boarding school fun with the St Clare's series

The Secret Seven series by Enid Blyton

Get mischievous with Blyton's The Naughtiest Girl series

Quintessentially British stories by Enid Blyton

Born in London, Enid Blyton is one of the world's best selling children's authors, with over 600 million copies of her books sold across the globe since the 1930s. Her stories cover a range of genres, from detective and mystery adventures to animal stories and fairy tales - but her self-confessed favourites are those which are centred around family.

Beloved Enid Blyton characters

Enid Blyton described her own special technique for thinking of her much loved characters: "I make my mind a blank and wait – and then, as clearly as I would see real children, my characters stand before me in my mind's eye".

Many of these charming characters are still widely popular today, including Noddy, who you can meet along with his Toyland friends in Noddy Goes To Toyland, as well as Julian, Dick, Anne, George and Timothy - the adventurous Famous Five characters first introduced in Five On A Treasure Island.