David Walliams Books

Funny Books for Kids

Out Now in Paperback - FING

Fing

Paperback

US$10.19

Code Name Bananas

Hardback

US$14.07  US$20.41

Ahorra US$6.34

The World's Worst Parents

Hardback

US$18.91  US$20.41

Ahorra US$1.50

Slime

Hardback

US$11.38  US$17.68

Ahorra US$6.30

The Beast of Buckingham Palace

Hardback

US$14.25  US$20.41

Ahorra US$6.16

Fing

Hardback

US$18.66

Bad Dad

Hardback

US$13.21  US$17.68

Ahorra US$4.47

The Boy in the Dress

Paperback

US$9.95  US$15.50

Ahorra US$5.55

Mr Stink

Paperback

US$10.13

Billionaire Boy

Paperback

US$10.03  US$16.00

Ahorra US$5.97

Ratburger

Paperback

US$10.22  US$16.00

Ahorra US$5.78

David Walliams on audiobook

David Walliams has become one of our best-loved children's authors, writing hilarious stories featuring some of the kookiest characters in print. His funny books for kids include Gangster Granny, Ratburger, Mr Stink, and The Boy in the Dress, and are perfect for fans of Roald Dahl, Neil Gaiman and Paul Jennings. Kids and adults alike will laugh out loud with our side-splitting range of David Walliams books.