David Walliams Books

David Walliams

Funny Books for Kids

The World's Worst Teachers

Hardback

US$18.53  US$19.56

Save US$1.03

Fing

Hardback

US$17.86

Geronimo

Hardback

US$18.66

Bad Dad

Hardback

US$17.80

Mr Stink

Paperback

US$9.30

Ratburger

Paperback

US$15.63  US$16.00

Save US$0.37

Demon Dentist

Paperback

US$18.12

David Walliams on audiobook

David Walliams has become one of our best-loved children's authors, writing hilarious stories featuring some of the kookiest characters in print. His funny books for kids include Gangster Granny, Ratburger, Mr Stink, and The Boy in the Dress, and are perfect for fans of Roald Dahl, Neil Gaiman and Paul Jennings. Kids and adults alike will laugh out loud with our side-splitting range of David Walliams books.