David Walliams Books

The World's Worst Pets

A great new release from bestseller David Walliams
World's Worst Pets by David Walliams

BE WARNED! AWFUL ANIMALS LURK INSIDE...

Millions of readers have loved The World’s Worst Children, The World’s Worst Teachers and The World’s Worst Parents – now they will delight in this ludicrously laugh-out-loud collection of pets, brought to you by the phenomenal Number One bestselling author David Walliams, with every story illustrated in vibrant colour by Adam Stower.

These ten tales of the world’s craziest creatures will have you shaking with laughter. You’ll never look at pets in the same way again!

Marvel at Houdini, the magician’s rabbit. Take a trip around the world with Zoom, the supersonic tortoise. Gasp at the chaos created by Griselda, a grizzly bear with a big secret. And RUN FOR YOUR LIVES! It’s Furp, the monstrous goldfish!

More about The World's Worst Pets here

Funny Books for Kids

Out Now in Paperback - FING

The World's Worst Pets

Hardback

US$17.65  US$18.73

Save US$1.08

US$17.65  US$18.73

Save US$1.08

Fing

Paperback

US$9.42

US$9.42

Code Name Bananas

Hardback

US$13.08  US$18.73

Save US$5.65

US$13.08  US$18.73

Save US$5.65

Little Monsters

Hardback

US$19.77

US$19.77

The World's Worst Parents

Hardback

US$20.50

US$20.50

Slime

Hardback

US$10.57  US$16.23

Save US$5.66

US$10.57  US$16.23

Save US$5.66

The Beast of Buckingham Palace

Hardback

US$13.25  US$18.73

Save US$5.48

US$13.25  US$18.73

Save US$5.48

The Ice Monster

Hardback

US$16.01

US$16.01

Geronimo

Hardback

US$18.93

US$18.93

The Boy in the Dress

Paperback

US$9.19  US$15.50

Save US$6.31

US$9.19  US$15.50

Save US$6.31

Mr Stink

Paperback

US$9.36

US$9.36

Billionaire Boy

Paperback

US$9.28  US$16.00

Save US$6.72

US$9.28  US$16.00

Save US$6.72

Gangsta Granny

Paperback

US$9.19

US$9.19

Ratburger

Paperback

US$9.76  US$16.00

Save US$6.24

US$9.76  US$16.00

Save US$6.24

Demon Dentist

Paperback

US$11.39

US$11.39

Picture Books

Little Monsters

Hardback

US$19.77

US$19.77

Boogie Bear

Paperback

US$11.10  US$11.99

Save US$0.89

US$11.10  US$11.99

Save US$0.89

The Bear Who Went Boo!

Paperback

US$10.80

US$10.80

David Walliams on audiobook

David Walliams has become one of our best-loved children's authors, writing hilarious stories featuring some of the kookiest characters in print. His funny books for kids include Gangster Granny, Ratburger, Mr Stink, and The Boy in the Dress, and are perfect for fans of Roald Dahl, Neil Gaiman and Paul Jennings. Kids and adults alike will laugh out loud with our side-splitting range of David Walliams books.