David Walliams Books

David Walliams

Funny Books for Kids

The World's Worst Teachers

Hardback

US$17.33  US$18.96

Save US$1.63

Fing

Hardback

US$13.42  US$16.43

Save US$3.01

Geronimo

Hardback

US$17.34

The World's Worst Children 3

Hardback

US$17.44  US$18.96

Save US$1.52

Bad Dad

Hardback

US$13.56  US$16.43

Save US$2.87

The Midnight Gang

Hardback

US$14.65  US$16.31

Save US$1.66

Mr Stink

Paperback

US$7.90  US$8.84

Save US$0.94

Gangsta Granny

Paperback

US$6.92  US$6.99

Save US$0.07

Ratburger

Paperback

US$7.96  US$8.84

Save US$0.88

The World's Worst Children

Hardback

US$17.27  US$18.96

Save US$1.69

Picture Books

The First Hippo on the Moon

Mixed media product

US$9.97  US$11.37

Save US$1.40

The Bear Who Went Boo!

Hardback

US$16.17  US$16.43

Save US$0.26

David Walliams on audiobook

David Walliams has become one of our best-loved children's authors, writing hilarious stories featuring some of the kookiest characters in print. His funny books for kids include Gangster Granny, Ratburger, Mr Stink, and The Boy in the Dress, and are perfect for fans of Roald Dahl, Neil Gaiman and Paul Jennings. Kids and adults alike will laugh out loud with our side-splitting range of David Walliams books.