David Walliams Books

David Walliams

David Walliams has become one of our best-loved children's authors, writing hilarious stories featuring some of the kookiest characters in print. His funny books for kids include Gangster Granny, Ratburger, Mr Stink, and The Boy in the Dress, and are perfect for fans of Roald Dahl, Neil Gaiman and Paul Jennings. Kids and adults alike will laugh out loud with our side-splitting range of David Walliams books.

Funny Books for Kids

The Midnight Gang

Hardback

US$13.76  US$16.74

Save US$2.98

The Boy in the Dress

Paperback

US$6.84  US$15.50

Save US$8.66

Mr Stink

Paperback

US$6.37  US$9.01

Save US$2.64

Billionaire Boy

Paperback

US$7.14  US$16.01

Save US$8.87

Gangsta Granny

Paperback

US$6.98  US$9.01

Save US$2.03

Ratburger

Paperback

US$7.23  US$9.01

Save US$1.78

Demon Dentist

Paperback

US$8.26  US$9.01

Save US$0.75

Awful Auntie

Paperback

US$11.34  US$14.16

Save US$2.82

Grandpa's Great Escape

Paperback

US$13.16  US$14.16

Save US$1.00

The World's Worst Children

Hardback

US$15.19  US$19.32

Save US$4.13

Picture Books

The Slightly Annoying Elephant

Paperback

US$7.77  US$9.01

Save US$1.24

The First Hippo on the Moon

Mixed media product

US$8.83  US$11.59

Save US$2.76

The Bear Who Went Boo!

Hardback

US$15.03  US$16.74

Save US$1.71

David Walliams on audiobook