Zom-B Chronicles III

Zom-B Chronicles III : Bind-Up of Zom-B Baby and Zom-B Gladiator

By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 2 business days
When will my order arrive?

Description

This radical, masterful series from internationally bestselling author Darren Shan is perfect for fans of The Walking Dead. The undead still roam the streets of London. And now they have a hellish clown as their master ...B Smith is alone in a city of the dead, with only lunatics to guide her. She's found more zombies like her - the conscious undead, or 'reviveds' - but is more confused than ever about who to trust. What's more, one of her worst nightmares has become a reality, and a host of new horrors are after her. The undead army is growing stronger ...which side will B choose in a battle of the damned?show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 304 pages
  • 130 x 198 x 23mm | 2,721.54g
  • Simon & Schuster Ltd
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English
  • 147114352X
  • 9781471143526
  • 487,406

About Darren Shan

Darren Shan is the number-one bestselling author of the young adult series Cirque du Freak, The Demonata and The Saga of Larten Crepsley, as well as the stand-alone books, The Thin Executioner and Koyasan. Shan's books have sold in every continent, in thirty-one languages, and have been bestsellers worldwide. In total, they have sold over twenty-five million copies. Zom-B is the first book in his new 12-book serial about a zombie invasion, and his first with Simon & Schuster. Shan divides his time between his homes in Limerick and London.show more