Zits: Chillax
7%
off

Zits: Chillax

3.85 (264 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author)  , Illustrated by 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 2 business days
When will my order arrive?

Description

Zits jumps from the comics page to the bookshelf, and Zits: Chillax is perfect for fans of James Patterson's Homeroom Diaries as well as the Zits comic strip!

Jeremy Duncan, future rock god, is going to his first real rock concert (Gingivitis rules!) without his parents (hallelujah!) and with a mission in mind. It'll be an epic night he'll never forget.

Comics genius Stan Lee calls Zits "a comedic masterpiece."

Featuring black-and-white illustrations on every page, Zits: Chillax is based on the hit syndicated comic strip.
show more

Out of ideas for the holidays?

Visit our Gift Guides and find our recommendations on what to get friends and family during the holiday season. Shop now .

Product details

  • Paperback | 238 pages
  • 163 x 228 x 19mm | 336g
  • New York, United States
  • English
  • Illustrations, black and white
  • 006222851X
  • 9780062228512
  • 188,689

Back cover copy

Zits jumps from the comics page to the bookshelf!

Jeremy Duncan, future rock god, is going to his first real rock concert (Gingivitis Rules!) without his parents (hallelujah!) and with a mission in mind. It'll be an epic night he'll never forget.

Based on the hit comic strip!
show more

Review quote

"This is crazy fun all around, with just the right degree of seriousness to anchor the levity. Fans of Zits can rejoice in this new direction."--Bulletin of the Center for Children's Books
show more

Rating details

264 ratings
3.85 out of 5 stars
5 30% (79)
4 34% (91)
3 28% (73)
2 7% (18)
1 1% (3)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X