Yummy Temptations

Yummy Temptations : Book Two of the Yummy Trilogy

4.26 (23 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 3 business days
When will my order arrive?

Description

Vale Zamora gave up on love and passion when her bastard husband left her for a stripper-and then she encountered self-made millionaire Jason Cooper and her body woke up. Just being near him made her pulse in places she didn't know existed. But that was Paris, a fantasy world where love and lust are temporary bedfellows; now she's facing her everyday life in Miami, and she can't figure out how to move forward. And, as if Vale's emotional insecurities don't complicate matters enough already, fate steps in to confuse things even further-pushing the new lovers apart before they seemingly have a chance. Following up the ravishing Yummy Addictions, author Belle Davis dives further into Vale's erotic escapades in her latest novel Yummy Temptations. As hot and steamy as a Miami beach and as multilayered as Mexico City, this tantalizing story undulates with rising intensity as Vale strives to reconnect with the only man who's ever made her feel the heights of passion. But is Jason too good to be true? For fans of Sylvia Day, E. L. James, and Jodi Ellen Malpas, Yummy Temptations is a contemporary erotic romance about one woman's sexual exploration, experimentation, and awakening.show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 202 pages
  • 133 x 203 x 11mm | 213g
  • Createspace
  • United States
  • English
  • black & white illustrations
  • 1508784957
  • 9781508784951

About Belle Davis

Belle Davis has been writing since she was a teenager. Currently retired, she is an avid reader and world traveler, dedicating her newfound free time to writing and incorporating the places she has visited into her sexy love stories. She enjoys crafting deliciously steamy romance novels for other adventurous readers. Yummy Temptations is the second book in the Yummy Trilogy.show more

Rating details

23 ratings
4.26 out of 5 stars
5 43% (10)
4 43% (10)
3 9% (2)
2 4% (1)
1 0% (0)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X