Yummy Addictions

Yummy Addictions : Book One of the Yummy Trilogy

3.79 (99 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 4 business days
When will my order arrive?

Description

Valentina "Vale" Zamora is a twenty-eight-year-old executive with a global travel wholesaler and fresh out of a contentious and unfulfilling marriage in which her ex-husband left her for a stripper. Slowly piecing her shattered self-esteem back together, she jets off to Paris in search of some retail therapy and, if she's lucky, a steamy distraction to bring her some sexual excitement-and maybe even some life insight. Sex is definitely on her mind, but a relationship is not. So when she finds herself sitting on the flight next to a mysterious and sultry self-made millionaire, her heart races and her body tingles like never before. A mutual attraction quickly emerges, and after a steamy in-flight make-out session, Vale decides to pursue him as her sexual tutor. An erotic escapade unfolds against the backdrop of Paris, but will their unbridled lust be a tragic error in judgment, or will it be the beginning of a deep and lasting love? For fans of Sylvia Day, E. L. James, and Jodi Ellen Malpas, "Yummy Addictions" is a contemporary erotic romance about one woman's sexual exploration, experimentation, and awakening.show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 178 pages
  • 133.35 x 203.2 x 10.41mm | 263.08g
  • Createspace
  • United States
  • English
  • black & white illustrations
  • 1507885806
  • 9781507885802

About Belle Davis

Belle Davis has been writing since she was a teenager. Currently retired, she is an avid reader and world traveler, dedicating her newfound free time to writing and incorporating the places she has visited into her sexy love stories. "Yummy Addictions" is the first book in the Yummy Trilogy.show more

Rating details

99 ratings
3.79 out of 5 stars
5 22% (22)
4 46% (46)
3 21% (21)
2 9% (9)
1 1% (1)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X