Your Voice is All I Hear
15%
off

Your Voice is All I Hear

4.09 (1,067 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 2 business days
When will my order arrive?

Description

"I was the one he trusted. I was the one he loved, the only one who believed him, even when his own mother had locked him up and thrown away the key. And now, I was going to pass down the white tiled hallway, knock on his doctor's office door, slam his secret notebook on her desk and make her read it, make her understand what he was hiding, make her see what only I had seen."

April won't let Jonah go without a fight. He's her boyfriend-her best friend. She'll do anything to keep him safe. But as Jonah slips into a dark depression, trying to escape the traumatic past that haunts him, April is torn. To protect Jonah, she risks losing everything: family, friends, an opportunity to attend a prestigious music school. How much must she sacrifice? And will her voice be loud enough to drown out the dissenters-and the ones in his head?
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 336 pages
  • 140 x 210 x 17mm | 330g
  • Naperville, United States
  • English
  • 1492614416
  • 9781492614418
  • 275,128

Review quote

""Your Voice Is All I Hear" is a startling story about, first love, mental illness and discovering who you are.... Fans of Rainbow Rowell and All the Bright Places by Jennifer Niven, will fall head over heals in love with this story. " - Dark Readers
show more

Rating details

1,067 ratings
4.09 out of 5 stars
5 40% (424)
4 36% (379)
3 20% (212)
2 4% (42)
1 1% (10)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X