You And Me, Always
12%
off

You And Me, Always : An uplifting novel of love and friendship

4 (8,578 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Expected delivery to the United States in 8-13 business days.


Not ordering to the United States? Click here.

Description

Jill Mansell's YOU AND ME, ALWAYS is a deliciously romantic and poignant read about love, loss and how nothing can stay hidden for ever... If you love the novels of Milly Johnson and Lucy Diamond, you won't want to miss Jill Mansell. 'Achingly romantic... we loved it!' Heat

Lily's always been surrounded by love.

Ever since her mother died, she's been cared for by friends who are as close as any family.

Coral, her mum's best friend; Patsy, her old babysitter - and even Dan, Patsy's incorrigible younger brother - have always been there for her.

But when the chance comes to meet the man who was the love of her mother's life, Lily knows she has to take it. Getting to know him could change everything, and not just for Lily...

What readers are saying about You And Me, Always:

'Fabulous, fun, flirty characters and a story that cracks along at a delicious pace. Another winner!' Amazon reviewer, 5 stars

'Filled with laughter and tears, friendship and love, You and Me, Always is an uplifting tale filled with soul stirring characters - I became sincerely invested in everybody's outcome' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

'A lovely, warm and humorous read and nothing less than I expected from one of my favourite authors' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 416 pages
  • 131 x 198 x 27mm | 292g
  • Headline Review
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English
  • 9781472208873
  • 54,666

Review quote

Achingly romantic... we loved it! * Heat * Fans of PS, I LOVE YOU will enjoy this funny and heart-warming read * Bella * A glorious, heartwarming, romantic read * Woman & Home * A lovely uplifting read * Good Housekeeping * The sweetest love story of the year * Fabulous * Another warm and funny romance from one of Britain's most popular authors. * Reader's Digest * Jill Mansell is the queen of witty, heart-warming, feel-good love stories. * Red * Reliably heart-warming and funny * The Daily Telegraph *
show more

About Jill Mansell

'The queen of witty, heart-warming, feel-good love stories' Red; 'One of my favourite writers' Katie Fforde

Jill Mansell started writing fiction while working in the NHS, after she read a magazine article that inspired her to join a local creative writing class. She has since written over twenty Sunday Times bestsellers, including It Started With A Secret, Maybe This Time, This Could Change Everything, The One You Really Want and You And Me, Always, and her books have sold over 13 million copies around the world.

Jill's hobbies include buying stationery, particularly magical new colours of ink for the fountain pen she uses to write all her books. She lives in Bristol with her family.

Jill keeps in touch with her readers on Twitter - @JillMansell - and Facebook - /OfficialJillMansell.
show more

Rating details

8,578 ratings
4 out of 5 stars
5 34% (2,888)
4 40% (3,409)
3 21% (1,782)
2 4% (373)
1 1% (126)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X