You, Me and Our Heartstrings
14%
off
14%
off

You, Me and Our Heartstrings

By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Expected delivery to the United States in 8-11 business days.


Not ordering to the United States? Click here.

Description

A fresh and fun teen romance starring a girl with cerebral
palsy, and a boy with severe anxiety.


Noah, a cello prodigy from a long line of musicians, wants
to stick to tradition. Daisy, a fiercely independent disabled
violinist, is used to fighting for what she wants and likes
to take risks. But the two surprise each other when they play. They
fall perfectly in tune.

After their performance goes viral, the rest of the country
falls for them just as surely as they're falling for each other.
But viral fame isn't all it's cracked up to be. No one seems to
care about their talent or their music at all. People have rewritten
their love story into one where Daisy is an inspiration for
overcoming her cerebral palsy and Noah is a saint for seeing past
it.

Daisy is tired of her disability being the only thing people see
about her, and all of the attention sends Noah's anxiety disorder
into high speed. They can see their dream of going to Julliard coming
closer than it's ever been before. But is the cost suddenly
too high?An #own-voices romance that is sure to tug
at your heartstringsPerfect for fans of Everything, Everything
and Eleanor and ParkMelissa See is a disabled
author of young adult contemporary romances. This is her debut
novel.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 320 pages
  • 152 x 198 x 21mm | 230g
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English
  • 070231739X
  • 9780702317392
  • 7,830