You And Me, Always
31%
off

You And Me, Always : The No. 1 Bestseller

4.01 (5,417 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 3 business days
When will my order arrive?

Not expected to be delivered to the United States by Christmas Not expected to be delivered to the United States by Christmas

Description

Jill Mansell's YOU AND ME, ALWAYS is a deliciously romantic and poignant read about love, loss and how nothing can stay hidden for ever... If you love the novels of Milly Johnson and Lucy Diamond, you won't want to miss Jill Mansell. 'Achingly romantic... we loved it!' HeatLily's always been surrounded by love.Ever since her mother died, she's been cared for by friends who are as close as any family. Coral, her mum's best friend; Patsy, her old babysitter - and even Dan, Patsy's incorrigible younger brother - have always been there for her. But when the chance comes to meet the man who was the love of her mother's life, Lily knows she has to take it. Getting to know him could change everything, and not just for Lily...show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 416 pages
  • 131 x 198 x 27mm | 292g
  • Headline Publishing Group
  • HEADLINE REVIEW
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English
  • 1472208870
  • 9781472208873
  • 81,716

About Jill Mansell

Jill Mansell is the author of over twenty Sunday Times bestsellers including MEET ME AT BEACHCOMBER BAY, YOU AND ME, ALWAYS, THE ONE YOUR REALLY WANT and THREE AMAZING THINGS ABOUT YOU. TAKE A CHANCE ON ME won the Romantic Novelists' Association's Romantic Comedy Prize, and in 2015 the RNA presented Jill with an outstanding achievement award.Jill keeps in touch with her readers on Twitter - @JillMansell - and Facebook - /OfficialJillMansell. She lives in Bristol with her family.show more

Review quote

Reliably heart-warming and funny * The Daily Telegraph * Jill Mansell is the queen of witty, heart-warming, feel-good love stories. * Red * Another warm and funny romance from one of Britain's most popular authors. * Reader's Digest * The sweetest love story of the year * Fabulous * A lovely uplifting read * Good Housekeeping * A glorious, heartwarming, romantic read * Woman & Home * Fans of PS, I LOVE YOU will enjoy this funny and heart-warming read * Bella * Achingly romantic... we loved it! * Heat *show more

Review Text

Achingly romantic... we loved it! Heatshow more

Rating details

5,417 ratings
4.01 out of 5 stars
5 36% (1,937)
4 38% (2,080)
3 19% (1,054)
2 5% (247)
1 2% (99)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X