The Wizard of Oz Mallet Collection

The Wizard of Oz Mallet Collection : 5 Songs Arranged for Marimba and Vibraphone

By (composer) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 2 business days
When will my order arrive?


The tunes in this collection are from the classic movie The Wizard of Oz, and have been masterfully arranged in a contemporary setting well-suited for mallet instruments. Titles: Over the Rainbow * If I Only Had a Brain * We're Off to See the Wizard * If I Were King of the Forest * Ding-Dong! The Witch Is more

Product details

  • Paperback | 36 pages
  • 228.6 x 299.72 x 12.7mm | 272.15g
  • Alfred Music
  • United States
  • English
  • 0739091484
  • 9780739091487