The Wizard of Oz Deluxe Guitar Songbook

The Wizard of Oz Deluxe Guitar Songbook


Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 1 business day
When will my order arrive?


The Wizard of Oz: 70th Anniversary Edition for Fingerstyle Solo Guitar features all of the classic songs by E.Y. Harburg and Harold Arlen, arranged directly from the movie soundtrack by Grammy award-winning guitarist Mark Hanson. All the songs are fully demonstrated on the included CD. The songbook also contains dozens of original production stills and publicity photos, an essay on the story behind the songs and score, and biographies of the more

Product details

  • Mixed media product | 63 pages
  • 220.98 x 304.8 x 12.7mm | 249.47g
  • Alfred Publishing Co., Inc.
  • English
  • 70th Anniversary ed.
  • Illustrations, color; Illustrations, black and white
  • 0739066188
  • 9780739066188
  • 1,040,322

Table of contents

"Over the Rainbow", "Come out, Come out", "It really was no miracle", "Ding-Dong! The witch is dead", "As Coroner, I must aver", "The Lullaby League", "The Lollipop Guild", "We Welcome you to Munchjkinland", "We're off to see the Wizard", "If I only had a brain", "The Merry old Land of Oz", "If I were King of the Forest"show more