Willowgrove
11%
off

Willowgrove

3.99 (896 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 3 business days
When will my order arrive?

Description

Perfect for fans of Maggie Stiefvater's Shiver or Andrea Cremer's Nightshade, Willowgrove is Kathleen Peacock's riveting conclusion to the Hemlock trilogy. This final entry in Peacock's dark, romantic, paranormal suspense series pits friendship against survival, and trust against love.

Ever since Mac's best friend, Amy, was murdered, Hemlock has been a dangerous place. But now that Mac, her boyfriend, Kyle, and Amy's ex, Jason, instigated a mass breakout from Thornhill, a werewolf "rehabilitation" camp, the danger has only grown. Fear of the infection spreading is now at an all-time high and anyone with a scar is suspected of being a wolf.

What makes Mac even more afraid, though, are the dark experiments that the warden of Thornhill was performing on wolves in a secret asylum called Willowgrove. Uncovering the truth about what happened may be the only way for Mac to save everyone she loves and end her nightmares for good.
show more

Product details

  • 12-17
  • Hardback | 377 pages
  • 142.24 x 241.3 x 30.48mm | 226.8g
  • KATHERINE TEGEN BOOKS
  • English
  • 0062048716
  • 9780062048714
  • 877,970

Review quote

"The Hemlock series winds to a cathartic close with a high body count. This series is smart enough to outlast and werewolf-specific fiction craze."--Booklist
show more

Back cover copy

Mac thought she knew the truth.

But it was only a nightmare.

Ever since Mac's best friend, Amy, was murdered, Hemlock has been a dangerous place. But now that Mac, her boyfriend, Kyle, and Amy's ex, Jason, instigated a mass breakout from Thornhill, a werewolf "rehabilitation" camp, the danger has only grown. Fear of the infection spreading is at an all-time high and anyone with a scar is suspected of being a wolf.

What makes Mac even more afraid are the dark experiments that the warden of Thornhill was performing on werewolves in a secret asylum called Willowgrove. Mac knows that uncovering proof of what happened and who did it is the only way to save the people she loves from the violence surrounding them and the powerful forces that want to silence the truth. And Amy won't stop haunting her dreams until she does.

Willowgrove is Kathleen Peacock's riveting conclusion to the Hemlock trilogy, a dark, romantic suspense series that pits friendship against survival, and trust against love.
show more

Rating details

896 ratings
3.99 out of 5 stars
5 35% (314)
4 37% (335)
3 21% (186)
2 6% (50)
1 1% (11)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X