The Widowed Bride

The Widowed Bride : Westcott Series Book 2

By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 5 business days

When will my order arrive?

Available. Expected delivery to the United States in 10-13 business days.

Not ordering to the United States? Click here.


Note: This was originally published as a Signet Traditional Regency in 1996. When Annabelle is widowed on her wedding day, she has no one to turn to but the mysterious David Carlton. But he is the heir and she cannot help but wonder if he was behind Richard's death and whether loving him will destroy her as well. "...another exciting Regency from the pen of one of the genres best writers. Her writing style, which is extremely well paced, always manages to bring the characters and setting alive. There is an enchanting heroine, a sensuous hero, and the always delightful Miss Tibbles. While this is a series about the Westcott daughters and their indomitable Governess, Miss Tibbles, each book can and does stand well on its own. But why deprive yourself; buy THE WICKED GROOM, the first book and indulge yourself."--Pat Kersten, RENDEZVOUS * * * * *---Heartland Critiques Other books in the Westcott Series: The Wicked Groom The Honorable Rogue The Reluctant Thief An Outrageous Proposal Miss Tibbles' Folly Other Miss Tibbles Books: Miss Tibbles Investigates Miss Tibbles Interferes
show more

Product details