Whose Toes are Those?

Whose Toes are Those?

4.17 (477 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author)  , Illustrated by 

List price: US$6.99

Currently unavailable

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks

Description

A vibrant, multicultural board book that celebrates a baby's sweet toes, for fans of Ten Tiny Fingers and Ten Little Toes.
Parents and children will enjoy this interactive board book that is perfect for celebrating the classic giggle-inspiring game of This Little Piggy.
Fun, rhyming text is paired with the bold artwork from beloved illustrator LeUyen Pham is full of toddler appeal.
show more

Product details

  • 0-5
  • Board book | 11 pages
  • 149 x 151 x 11mm | 190g
  • New York, NY, United States
  • English
  • w. numerous col. ill.
  • 0316736090
  • 9780316736091
  • 161,407

About Jabari Asim

Jabari Asim is an associate professor of writing at Emerson College and a recipient of the prestigious Guggenheim Fellowship. He has written for the Washington Post and is the editor of the NCAAP magazine, The Crisis. He's also the author of children's books, including Fifty Cents and a Dream, Girl of Mine, and Boy of Mine. He lives in Boston, with his wife and five children. New York Times bestselling illustrator LeUyen Pham has created over ninety books for children, including The Princess in Black series with Shannon and Dean Hale, Freckleface Strawberry with Julianne Moore, and her own The Bear Who Wasn't There.
show more

Rating details

477 ratings
4.17 out of 5 stars
5 47% (222)
4 31% (146)
3 18% (86)
2 3% (16)
1 1% (7)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X