Which Witch Is Which?

Which Witch Is Which? : A Sleuth Sisters Mystery

3.5 (2 ratings by Goodreads)

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 3 business days
When will my order arrive?


The Sleuth Sisters, Raine and Maggie McDonough, fly to the aid of their archeologist parents in Scotland's remote and mysterious Orkney Islands to confront an ancient evil that is attempting to repossess the uninhabited Orkney isle of Eynhallow. Later, in the "Witch City" of Salem, Massachusetts, where the McDonough clan is gathered for Great-Aunt Merry's 100th birthday bash, more mystery, mayhem and murder challenge the savvy Sisters-along with an unexpected surprise that impacts their lives! Who knows what skeletons and dangers dangle in the closets the witches' Time-Key will open? One thing is certain- magic, adventure, and surprise await at the creak of every opening door- and page-turn.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 406 pages
  • 152.4 x 228.6 x 25.65mm | 680.39g
  • United States
  • English
  • black & white illustrations
  • 150850900X
  • 9781508509004

About Ceane O'Hanlon-Lincoln

Ceane O'Hanlon-Lincoln is a native of southwestern Pennsylvania, where she taught high school French until 1985. Already engaged in commercial writing, she immediately began pursuing a career writing both fiction and history. In the tradition of a great Irish seanchai (storyteller), O'Hanlon-Lincoln has been called by many a "state-of-the-heart writer." In 1987, at Robert Redford's Sundance Institute, two of her screenplays made the "top twenty-five," chosen from thousands of nationwide entries. In 1994, she optioned one of those scripts to Kevin Costner; the other screenplay she reworked and adapted, in 2014, to the first of her Sleuth Sisters Mysteries, The Witches' Time-Key, conceived years ago when Ceane first visited Ireland. As she stood on the sacred Hill of Tara, the wind whispered ancient voices- ancient secrets. O'Hanlon-Lincoln never forgot that very mystical experience. Fire Burn and Cauldron Bubble is the second of the Sleuth Sisters Mysteries, The Witch's Silent Scream the third in the series. Which Witch is Which? is the fourth book of the bewitching Sleuth Sisters Mystery series. Watch for Witch-Way coming soon! In February 2004, O'Hanlon-Lincoln won the prestigious Athena, an award presented to professional "women of spirit" on local, national and international levels. The marble, bronze and crystal Athena sculpture symbolizes "career excellence and the light that emanates from the recipient." In 2014, Ceane O'Hanlon-Lincoln was inducted into her hometown of Connellsville, Pennsylvania's hall of fame. Ceane shares Tara, her century-old Victorian home, with her beloved husband Phillip and their champion Bombay cats, Black Jade and Black Jack O'Lantern. Her hobbies include travel, nature walks, theatre, film, antiques, and reading ..". everything I can on Pennsylvania, American, and Celtic history, legend and lore."
show more

Rating details

2 ratings
3.5 out of 5 stars
5 50% (1)
4 0% (0)
3 0% (0)
2 50% (1)
1 0% (0)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X