Where I Live
10%
off

Where I Live

4.23 (34 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available soon, pre-order now.
When will my order arrive?

28 days to go
Pre-order Add to wishlist

Description

From debut author Brenda Rufener comes a heart-wrenching and evocative story perfect for fans of Thirteen Reasons Why, Girl in Pieces, and All the Bright Places.Linden Rose has a big secret-she is homeless and living in the halls of her small-town high school. Her position as school blog editor, her best friends, Ham and Seung, and the promise of a future far away are what keep Linden under the radar and moving forward.But when cool-girl Bea comes to school with a bloody lip, the damage hits too close to home. Linden begins looking at Bea's life, and soon her investigation prompts people to pay more attention. And attention is the last thing she needs. Linden knows the only way to put a stop to the violence is to tell Bea's story and come to terms with her own painful past. Even if that means breaking her rules for survival and jeopardizing the secrets she's worked so hard to keep.
show more

Product details

  • Hardback | 352 pages
  • 140 x 210 x 29mm | 646g
  • HarperCollins Publishers Inc
  • HarperTeen
  • New York, United States
  • English
  • 0062571095
  • 9780062571090
  • 663,986

Rating details

34 ratings
4.23 out of 5 stars
5 59% (20)
4 21% (7)
3 6% (2)
2 15% (5)
1 0% (0)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X