What Happens Now

What Happens Now

3.59 (1,009 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

List price: US$17.99

Currently unavailable

We can notify you when this item is back in stock

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks

Description

An emotional and heartwarming novel from the author of The Beginning of After, an ALA Best Fiction for Young Adults. Perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen!

The summer Ari first sees Camden, she longs for him from afar. When the two forge a true connection the following summer, Ari lets herself fall . . . hard. As their romance blossoms, she'll have to discover the very real boy behind her infatuation while also struggling with her own demons, obligations, and loyalties.

What Happens Now is an insightful and touching novel about learning to heal, learning to love, and what happens when fantasy becomes reality, from acclaimed author Jennifer Castle.
show more

Product details

  • 12-17
  • Hardback | 384 pages
  • 145 x 216 x 30mm | 408g
  • English
  • 0062250477
  • 9780062250476
  • 964,414

Review quote

"Castle's latest explores life and relationships with a gentle touch, steady rhythm, and quirky characters who face real issues...This romance between shy teens has wide appeal and happily delivers for those who enjoy works by Sarah Dessen."--School Library Journal
show more

Rating details

1,009 ratings
3.59 out of 5 stars
5 20% (202)
4 34% (342)
3 34% (342)
2 10% (97)
1 3% (26)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X