What Happened That Night

What Happened That Night

3.91 (750 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Expected delivery to the United States in 6-9 business days.


Not ordering to the United States? Click here.

Description

**Everyone knows WHO murdered Griffin Tomlin. But only one girl knows WHY...**

Griffin Tomlin is dead. And Clara Porterfield's sister killed him...

Four months after the murder of the town's golden boy, Clara's world has crumbled around her in a million chaotic pieces.

Her sister Emily awaits trial for murder. Clara is keeping a terrible secret. And the town is watching the Porterfields very closely.

Now Clara's sister wants something from her - the truth about what really happened that night.

Because this story didn't die with Griffin Tomlin.

There's another story that needs to be told...

A scandalous thriller with secrets unravelling with every twist and turn, perfect for fans of Pretty Little Liars and Riverdale.

**PRAISE FOR WHAT HAPPENED THAT NIGHT**

'Cameron's flawless writing kept me hooked through every unexpected and breath-taking twist and turn'

Natasha Preston, New York Times bestselling author of The Cellar

'A book to be read through the cracks between your fingers while covering your eyes. Dark and disturbing!'
A. V. Geiger, bestselling author of Follow Me Back
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 336 pages
  • 129 x 198 x 20mm | 234g
  • Penguin Books Ltd
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English
  • 0241436389
  • 9780241436387
  • 65,305

About Deanna Cameron

Deanna Cameron has been writing on Wattpad since she was sixteen using the pseudonym LyssFrom1996. In 2015, she posted on the platform her novel, What Happened That Night, which has gone on to be published in France and North America. Deanna spends the early hours of the morning writing and currently resides in western New York, where she attends university.
show more

Rating details

750 ratings
3.91 out of 5 stars
5 31% (235)
4 38% (286)
3 23% (172)
2 6% (43)
1 2% (14)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X