The Wedding of Ginger & Basil
21%
off

The Wedding of Ginger & Basil : a 1920s historical cozy mystery

4.22 (1,239 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Expected delivery to the United States in 8-11 business days.


Not ordering to the United States? Click here.

Description

For fans of Ginger Gold and Basil Reed!!This is the wedding you've been waiting for! The bride and groom prepare for their big day and, of course, things don't go exactly as planned. Told from the alternating points of view of many of the beloved characters in the world of Ginger Gold, you'll find yourself holding your breath, anticipating that happy ever after.
The Wedding of Ginger & Basil a companion novella best enjoyed after book 7 (Murder at St. George's Church) in the Ginger Gold Mystery series.
This is a mystery, but not a murder mystery.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 108 pages
  • 127 x 203 x 7mm | 122g
  • English
  • 1774091186
  • 9781774091180
  • 2,213,119

Review quote

"Clever and entertaining, you'll love this charming Golden Age mystery series. And the fashion is to die for!" - Molly C. Quinn, actress, Castle
show more

Rating details

1,239 ratings
4.22 out of 5 stars
5 48% (590)
4 31% (379)
3 18% (229)
2 3% (34)
1 1% (7)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X