Weather

Weather : Level 2

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 4 business days
When will my order arrive?

Description

National Geographic Primary Readers is a high-interest series of beginning reading books that have been developed in consultation with education experts. The books pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with lively text by skilled children's book authors across four reading levels.


What causes thunder and lightning? How do different clouds form? What makes a tornado twist? Kids will discover the answers to these questions and more in this colourful, photo-packed book.


In this inviting and entertaining format, kids will discover what causes the weather they experience every day. This level 2 reader is written in an easy-to-grasp style to encourage the meteorologists of tomorrow!


Level 2: Becoming fluent
These books are a good match for kids who are developing reading stamina and enjoy a longer book. They are ideal for readers of Green, Orange and Turquoise books.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 32 pages
  • 152 x 229 x 3mm | 90g
  • Collins
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English
  • edition
  • 0008317232
  • 9780008317232
  • 26,609

About Kristin Baird Rattini

National Geographic Kids
show more