We Set the Dark on Fire

We Set the Dark on Fire

3.71 (4,046 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author)  , Read by 

List price: US$74.99

Currently unavailable

We can notify you when this item is back in stock

Add to wishlist

Description

In this daring and romantic fantasy debut set in an alternate version of Mexico, society wife-in-training Dani has a great awakening after being recruited by rebel spies and falling for her biggest rival. Perfect for fans of The Handmaids Tale and Latinx authors Zoraida Cordova and Anna-Marie McLemore
show more

Product details

  • 139.7 x 184.15 x 25.4mm | 181.44g
  • English
  • Unabridged
  • Unabridged
  • 1987156846
  • 9781987156843

Rating details

4,046 ratings
3.71 out of 5 stars
5 23% (942)
4 39% (1,563)
3 27% (1,103)
2 8% (341)
1 2% (97)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X