War Echoes

War Echoes

4.05 (249 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 
Free delivery worldwide Expected delivery to the United States in 15-18 business days.
Not ordering to the United States? Click here.
Order now for expected delivery to the United States by Christmas Order now for expected delivery to the United States by Christmas

Description

The echoes of war are sounding. The kingdom is on the verge of breaking.Owyn and Zara, having saved the rangers and the Conclave from certain destruction, return to the capital city by royal summons. The king has a plan to unite his fractured kingdom... and the young heroes of Forest Hill are going to help him.However, when Owyn's master, Elias, returns in a most unexpected way, he brings a troubling message-a secret that's been held for more than twenty years.Time is running out. Together, Owyn and Zara must convince the rebels to lay down their swords for the good of the realm. If they fail, the kingdom may very well tear itself apart... leaving them vulnerable to the ravages of the R'Laar.The third book in the Fall of Radiance series is here. Perfect for fans of Sabaa Tahir, Sarah J. Maas, and Brandon Sanderson.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 304 pages
  • 133 x 203 x 17mm | 349g
  • English
  • 9798637802609

Rating details

249 ratings
4.05 out of 5 stars
5 38% (94)
4 37% (91)
3 20% (50)
2 4% (11)
1 1% (3)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X