The Walt Longmire Mystery Series Boxed Set Volumes 1-4

The Walt Longmire Mystery Series Boxed Set Volumes 1-4 : The Cold Dish / Death Without Company / Kindness Goes Unpunished / Another Man's Moccasins

4.5 (417 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 2 business days
When will my order arrive?


The perfect gift for Longmire fans: a boxed set of the first four mysteries in the New York Times bestselling Longmire Mystery series

With the hit television series Longmire capturing millions of viewers and Craig Johnson's last seven books hitting the New York Times bestseller list, Walt Longmire is a name on everyone's lips and has earned his star. As Longmire devotees eagerly await the launch of the fifth season on Netflix, they can delve into the first four novels in the series and keep abreast of the latest goings-on in the world of their favorite straight-talking sheriff.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback
  • 132.08 x 200.66 x 66.04mm | 997.9g
  • The Penguin Press
  • United States
  • English
  • 0147508770
  • 9780147508775
  • 91,882

Review quote

"Based on the novels by Craig Johnson. . . . Longmire is the best of two worlds: a modern crime drama with dry wit and sometimes heart-wrenching emotion that's also got a glorious setting under the big sky of Wyoming."
-- The Wall Street Journal
show more

About Craig Johnson

Craig Johnson lives in Ucross, Wyoming, population 25.
show more

Rating details

417 ratings
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 63% (264)
4 27% (113)
3 8% (33)
2 0% (2)
1 1% (5)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X