Walk with Wings

Walk with Wings

4.1 (439 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 
4.1 (439 ratings by Goodreads)

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Expected delivery to the United States in 15-20 business days.

Not ordering to the United States? Click here.


Walk With Wings by Tene Edwards is a poetry collection split into five chapters: Monsoon Love, Winter Sorrow, Autumn Grace, Spring Resilient, and Summer Freedom. In short, poignant verses, Tene's poems are a compilation of reflections on her experiences, thoughts, and feelings through love, loss, pain, healing and resilience.The collection takes you through the life story of the author while offering advice, notes, and affirmations, which were written to empower the author during difficult times. Walk With Wings tells the story of Tene falling in love, making bad decisions, learning from her mistakes, and discovering how to love her life and herself.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 127 pages
  • 64 x 203 x 8.89mm | 167.83g
  • United Kingdom
  • English
  • 2nd edition
  • 1999588908
  • 9781999588908
  • 113,613

About Tene Edwards

Tene Edwards is a spoken word artist, author, and self-love enthusiast based in the United Kingdom. Tene is known for her raw and visceral poetry online. Her writing journey began in 2016 during heartbreak; as an introvert, a notepad became her therapist and she found peace in writing down her thoughts. By maintaining a brand based solely around self-love, healing and resilience, Tene has grown a large following on social media of a variety of people who support her art and she hopes to continue to grow with her audience as she embraces the never-ending journey of self-development. Visit her on Instagram @teneedwards
show more

Rating details

4.1 out of 5 stars
- 439 ratings
5 46% (203)
4 29% (127)
3 17% (76)
2 4% (17)
1 4% (16)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X