Walk Through This Journey Volume Two: The Next Step Forward

Walk Through This Journey Volume Two: The Next Step Forward

  • Electronic book text
By (author) 

List price: US$8.49

Currently unavailable

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks


The "Next Step Forward" continues Yanatha's journey to aspire to inspire. Every day one deals with joy, doubt, insecurities, family life, tradegies and, unfortunately, the lost of loved ones. Who do we become through all these experiences? Through his creative writings, Yanatha touches on these topics as circumstances that are here to bring out the best in you. Desouvre's writing show an unparallel ability to bring words to life as he passionately demonstrates by the emotional poem about the devastating earthquake on January 12th, 2009 in Port-au-Prince, Haiti "My Heart Aches and I'm Trembling (Ayiti Cheri) But we've cried out for so long the earth had to shake/ The pain and suffering are potent the Earth shook./ No one paid attention now with this disaster the whole world now looks./ My heart aches and my body is trembling. A portion of the proceeds from the sales of this e-book to both the Lynn University Global Citizenship Memorial Fund and Foundation Hope for Haiti.
show more

Product details

  • Electronic book text
  • Morrisville, NC, United States
  • 0557724910
  • 9780557724918