Waldmeer Series: Combined Volume

Waldmeer Series: Combined Volume

By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 4 business days
When will my order arrive?


Combined volume of Books 1 to 4 of the Waldmeer Series. Waldmeer is an idyllic coastal village with stunning natural beauty. It is a place of healing with its quiet, repetitive rhythm and has remained relatively undamaged by the outside world. The simple events of Waldmeer belie the far more complex events of the interdimensional worlds. These worlds meet and merge. WALDMEER (Book 1) Waldmeer starts with the ending of one relationship and the beginning of another. Maria grows up and finds her higher self. TOGETHER (Book 2) Relationships are complex and multifaceted. They form, disintegrate, and reform based on problems, growth, destiny, and Divine assistance. CIRCLES OF SEPARATION (Book 3) Existence is much more than we can physically see. Our potential, in every way, is far greater than we understand. Spiritual reality is always pushing us towards evolution, healing, love, and freedom. FAITH (Book 4) Love can never be lost. It is not exclusive. Life is precious and should be lived with purpose and courage. It is not only possible but essential that we learn how to turn our human experience into a happy and harmonious one.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 630 pages
  • 127 x 202.95 x 36.32mm | 694g
  • United Kingdom
  • English
  • 109741776X
  • 9781097417766
  • 692,999