The Visions of Swift Elk

The Visions of Swift Elk : The Greatest Leader in the World

By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 4 business days
When will my order arrive?

Description

The Visions of Swift Elk is a story of discovery. While an elder nears the end of his time, the need for a new leader is clear. However, leadership can't be claimed or taught. It must be discovered. This is the journey of that discovery. A young warrior, Swift Elk, comes forward to claim this role. In the beginning, he demands to be given the role and have the secrets of leadership revealed to him. He finds that leadership is discovered through a very special vision that he believes impossible. As the knowledge grows within Swift Elk, he can not reach a level of greatness until his vision becomes what was predicted. When the eagle eats with the bear, then, and only then, can Swift Elk be a great leader. In the tradition of Og Mandino, Melvin Powers, and others who share knowledge through stories, "The Visions of Swift Elk," is destined to be a classic guide to leadership for young and old alike. All of us like to see bits of ourselves in a story and the characters in this book open readers up to seeing themselves and the changes they can make.show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 164 pages
  • 152.4 x 228.6 x 9.4mm | 303.91g
  • Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
  • United States
  • English
  • black & white illustrations
  • 1514187523
  • 9781514187524