Violin Concerto No. 3

Violin Concerto No. 3

By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 3 business days
When will my order arrive?


Title: Violin Concerto No. 3, Op. 61 Composer: Camille Saint-Saens Original Publisher: Durand, Schoenewerk & Cie The complete orchestral score to Saint-Saens' Violin Concerto No. 3, Op. 61, as originally published by Durand, Schoenewerk & Cie. in 1882. Performer's Reprints are produced in conjunction with the International Music Score Library Project. These are out of print or historical editions, which we clean, straighten, touch up, and digitally reprint. Due to the age of original documents, you may find occasional blemishes, damage, or skewing of print. While we do extensive cleaning and editing to improve the image quality, some items are not able to be repaired. A portion of each book sold is donated to small performing arts organizations to create jobs for performers and to encourage audience more

Product details

  • Paperback | 128 pages
  • 215.9 x 279.4 x 7.37mm | 394.62g
  • Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
  • United States
  • English
  • black & white illustrations
  • 1507611250
  • 9781507611258