Venus Envy

Venus Envy

3.45 (752 ratings by Goodreads)
  • Hardback
By (author) 

List price: US$22.99

Currently unavailable

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks

Description

In the vein of WATER MELON and THE DIARY OF BRIDGET JONES, a novel about the lives and loves of five girls in a London flat. Jobs , married lovers , money , sex, and told by the herione , Alex WIlde.show more

Product details

  • Hardback | 352 pages
  • 160 x 240 x 35mm | 600g
  • Orion Publishing Co
  • ORION
  • London, United Kingdom
  • 075280460X
  • 9780752804606

About Louise Bagshawe

Bestselling author Louise Bagshawe published her first novel, CAREER GIRLS, while still in her early twenties. She has since written five novels, all available from Orion. She lives with her husband in New York.show more

Rating details

752 ratings
3.45 out of 5 stars
5 18% (135)
4 29% (215)
3 38% (282)
2 12% (94)
1 3% (26)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X