Untouchable
15%
off

Untouchable

3.95 (241 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 2 business days
When will my order arrive?

Description

An explosive erotic thriller for fans of MAESTRA and FIFTY SHADES OF GREY. "Everyone needs to read this book". (Clare Mackintosh, author of I LET YOU GO). 'If you start feeling anything for a client - and it does happen - count the money. That always brings you back down to earth.' Stella is an escort, immersed in a world of desire, betrayal and secrets. It's exactly where she wants to be. Stella used to be someone else: respectable, loved, safe. But one mistake changed all that. When a fellow call girl is murdered, Stella has a choice: forget what she's seen, or risk everything to get justice for her friend. In her line of work, she's never far from the edge, but pursuing the truth could take her past the point of no return. Nothing is off limits. Not for her - and not for them. But no one is truly untouchable.show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 384 pages
  • 130 x 196 x 24mm | 268g
  • Transworld Publishers Ltd
  • Corgi Books
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English
  • 0552171204
  • 9780552171205
  • 1,314,636

About Ava Marsh

Ava Marsh grew up in Margate, Kent. A former broadsheet journalist, she gave it up to work in the charity sector and write novels. Ava currently lives in Battersea in London. Her hobbies include running, kayaking and photography.show more

Review quote

"Tightly plotted and beautifully written, Untouchable is an explosive erotic thriller that blows Fifty Shades out of the water." Clare Mackintosh, author of I LET YOU GO "UNTOUCHABLE is an evocative thrill of a book, lifting the lid on the hidden world of escorts. With empowerment alongside the exploitation, and a brave, intelligent, unapologetic crusader of a heroine, this book is unlike anything I've read before. I loved every word. Grace will stay with me for a long, long time" Elizabeth Haynes, author of INTO THE DARKEST CORNER and BEHIND CLOSED DOORS "A gritty, no-holds-barred thriller, with a flawed, uncompromising heroine - it had me racing through its pages" Ruth Ware, author of IN A DARK, DARK WOOD "Well executed debut... Readers will want to see more of this unusual heroine" Publisher's Weekly "Interesting, instructive and gripping" The Literary Reviewshow more

Review Text

"Interesting, instructive and gripping"show more

Rating details

241 ratings
3.95 out of 5 stars
5 33% (79)
4 41% (99)
3 17% (41)
2 7% (17)
1 2% (5)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X