Until You
7%
off

Until You

4.12 (16,106 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 2 business days
When will my order arrive?

Description

A teacher in a school for wealthy young ladies, Sheridan Bromleigh is hired to accompany one of her students, heiress Charise Lancaster, to England to meet her fiance. When her young charge elopes with a stranger, Sheridan wonders how she will ever explain it to Charise's intended, Lord Burleton. Standing on the pier, Stephen Westmoreland, the Earl of Langford, assumes the young woman coming toward him is Charise Lancaster-- and informs her of his inadvertent role in a fatal accident involving Lord Burleton the night before. And just as Sheridan is about to speak, she steps into the path of a cargo net loaded with crates!

Three days later, Sheridan awakens in Stephen Westmoreland's London mansion with no memory of who she is-- the only hint of her past, the puzzling fact that everyone calls her Miss Lancaster. All she truly knows is that she is falling in love with a dazzlingly handsome English earl, and that the life unfolding before her seems full of wondrous possibilities...
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 440 pages
  • 108 x 178 x 30.73mm | 216g
  • New York, United States
  • English
  • Abridged
  • Abridged edition
  • 0671880608
  • 9780671880606
  • 17,725

Review quote

Judith McNaught once again works her unique magic in this charming, sparkling romance.--RT Book Reviews on REMEMBER WHEN By portraying her protagonists with verve and good humor, and adroitly mixing corporate maneuvers and passionate encounters, McNaught has produced a captivating tale.--Publishers Weekly on PARADISE Judith McNaught comes close to an Edith Wharton edge.--The Chicago Tribune on PARADISE Judith McNaught is in a class by herself.--USA Today on WHITNEY, MY LOVE The ultimate love story, one you can dream about forever.--RT Book Reviews on WHITNEY, MY LOVE A perennial favorite, Judith McNaught adds a new layer of suspense to her latest romantic release. Her unique voice and talent shine through in this exciting tale of loyalty, love and danger.--RT Book Reviews on NIGHT WHISPERS Judith McNaught not only spins dreams, but she makes them come true... She makes you laugh, cry and fall in love again. This book is a cherished treasure.--RT Book Reviews on SOMETHING WONDERFUL Well-developed main characters with a compelling mutual attraction give strength and charm to this romance set in 19th-century Great Britain.--Publishers Weekly on ALMOST HEAVEN Judith McNaught is a magical dreamspinner, a sensitive writer who draws on our childhood hopes and reminds us of loves power. A KINGDOM OF DREAMS will stay in your heart forever and be a classic on your shelves.--RT Book Reviews on A KINGDOM OF DREAMS Fans of Danielle Steel and Janet Daily who enjoy a stylish... fast-paced story will welcome McNaught.--Library Journal on PARADISE A mixture of virtue and passion that is almost--ahem--perfect.--Kirkus Reviews on PERFECT A wonderful love story...fast-paced and exciting...great dialogue!--New York Times bestselling author Jude Deveraux on WHITNEY, MY LOVE ...Romance is McNaught's bread and butter and she serves it up in abundance.--Publishers Weekly on SOMEONE TO WATCH OVER ME People have been waiting for this book for years... Until You takes you on a roller-coaster ride of emotions.--Kathe Robin in USA Today on UNTIL YOU
show more

About Judith McNaught

Judith McNaught is the #1 New York Times bestselling author who first soared to stardom with her stunning bestseller Whitney, My Love, and went on to win the hearts of millions of readers with Once and Always, Something Wonderful, A Kingdom of Dreams, Almost Heaven, Paradise, Perfect, Until You, Remember When, Someone to Watch Over Me, the #1 New York Times bestseller Night Whispers, and many other novels. There are more than thirty million copies of her books in print. She lives in Texas.
show more

Rating details

16,106 ratings
4.12 out of 5 stars
5 41% (6,629)
4 36% (5,726)
3 18% (2,970)
2 4% (644)
1 1% (137)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X