University of California Record, Vol. 1

University of California Record, Vol. 1 : October, 1921 (Classic Reprint)

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 4 business days
When will my order arrive?


Excerpt from University of California Record, Vol. 1: October, 1921 September 11 - Orley See and the Misses Dorothy Hospitaler, Reva Patrick, and Mabel Lockhart, in violin ensemble, assisted by Miss Grace Jurges, pianist; and Norman Stewart Macdonald, baritone, accompanied by Mrs. Hazel Wimer. About the Publisher Forgotten Books publishes hundreds of thousands of rare and classic books. Find more at This book is a reproduction of an important historical work. Forgotten Books uses state-of-the-art technology to digitally reconstruct the work, preserving the original format whilst repairing imperfections present in the aged copy. In rare cases, an imperfection in the original, such as a blemish or missing page, may be replicated in our edition. We do, however, repair the vast majority of imperfections successfully; any imperfections that remain are intentionally left to preserve the state of such historical works.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 20 pages
  • 152 x 229 x 1mm | 41g
  • English
  • 5 Illustrations; Illustrations, black and white
  • 0243163142
  • 9780243163144