Unite Me
36%
off

Unite Me

4.16 (18,141 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author)  , Read by  , Read by  , Read by 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Expected delivery to the United States in 10-15 business days.


Not ordering to the United States? Click here.

Description

Perfect for fans of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling Shatter Me trilogy, this audiobook collects her two companion novellas, Fracture Me and Destroy Me, for the first time in audio. It also features an exclusive look into Juliette's journal and a preview of Ignite Me, the third installment of the series.

Destroy Me tells the events between Shatter Me and Unravel Me from Warner's point of view. Even though Juliette shot him in order to escape, Warner can't stop thinking about her--and he'll do anything to get her back. But when the Supreme Commander of The Reestablishment arrives, he has much different plans for Juliette. Plans Warner cannot allow.

Fracture Me is told from Adam's perspective and bridges the gap between Unravel Me and Ignite Me. As the Omega Point rebels prepare to fight the Sector 45 soldiers, Adam's more focused on the safety of Juliette, Kenji, and his brother. The Reestablishment will do anything to crush the resistance . . . including killing everyone Adam cares about.

The Shatter Me series is perfect for fans who crave action-packed young adult novels with tantalizing romance like Divergent and The Hunger Games. This captivating story, which combines the best of dystopian and paranormal, was praised as a thrilling, high-stakes saga of self-discovery and forbidden love by Ransom Riggs, bestselling author of Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children.

And don't miss Defy Me, the shocking fifth book in the Shatter Me series!
show more

Shatter Me

Interested in all the books in this Series? Click here

Product details

  • CD-Audio
  • 135 x 191 x 12.7mm | 90.72g
  • English
  • Unabridged
  • Unabridged
  • 1094048992
  • 9781094048994

Review quote

"A thrilling, high-stakes saga of self-discovery and forbidden love...a must-read."

-- "Ransom Riggs, #1 New York Times bestselling author, praise for the series"
show more

Rating details

18,141 ratings
4.16 out of 5 stars
5 44% (7,952)
4 34% (6,107)
3 18% (3,282)
2 3% (610)
1 1% (190)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X