Unforgettable

Unforgettable : Always 2

4.03 (104 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

List price: US$17.00

Currently unavailable

We can notify you when this item is back in stock

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks

Description

My name is Brendon Osmond. I'm a 25 year old post-graduate student who knows three things with absolute conviction. I know damn near everything there is to know about keeping in peak physical shape. I have a plan to make a lot of money from that knowledge. I'm an optimist who's not easily rattled. But then the girl I fell in love with almost two years ago texts me out of the blue and everything I know is thrown out the window. Am I rattled? No. Not until I fly to the other side of the world and discover the girl I fell for has kept a very big secret from me. A secret that mocks all my knowledge of the human body and how to keep it healthy. A secret that shatters my plans for my own personal training business. A secret with my eyes. A secret who needs me more than I can comprehend. Ask me again if I'm rattled. Now ask me if I'm still in love. Perfect for fans of The Fault in Our Stars, Nicholas Sparks and Jodi Picoult, Unforgettable is the second book in the Always series that began with Unconditional. "I loved this book!" ~ NYT Bestseller, Erin Nicholasshow more

Product details

  • Paperback | 284 pages
  • 152 x 229 x 16mm | 417g
  • Pan Macmillan Australia
  • MOMENTUM
  • Australia
  • English
  • black & white illustrations
  • 1760301795
  • 9781760301798
  • 1,844,384

About Cherie M Hudson

Cherie M Hudson is happily married to the man of her dreams, a busy mum of two little girls (one nine going on sixteen, the other five going on twenty), a proud cat owner (although she suspects the cat thinks she owns her) and an insanely manic writer. She has written over forty erotic romances under the pen name Lexxie Couper. A long time ago she gave up trying to suppress the stories in her head constantly trying to escape and has been blissfully happy since.show more

Rating details

104 ratings
4.03 out of 5 stars
5 33% (34)
4 43% (45)
3 20% (21)
2 3% (3)
1 1% (1)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X