Uncaged

Uncaged

3.95 (64 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 
3.95 (64 ratings by Goodreads)

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Expected delivery to the United States in 9-14 business days.


Not ordering to the United States? Click here.

Description

UNCAGED is the stunning sequel to Celia McMahon's debut UNSPOKEN, the first in her fantasy trilogy set in a world of curses, wolves, and war. Perfect for fans of Maggie Stiefvater's Mercy Falls Series and Sarah J Maas' Throne of Glass.


Not every queen needs a crown.







After escaping Stormwall, Izzy and Fray have finally crossed through the Archway and into the Old Kingdom in search of allies. But finding a place within Fray's former pack is harder than they imagined.





When Izzy's father warred with the Gwylis, he made a lifelong enemy of the Rowan name. Fray's betrayal-siding with Aquarius in the war-makes him no less an enemy to the pack. Meanwhile, Izzy struggles to understand her newfound magic and build a relationship with her found family, but when the new king's soldiers arrive in the Old Kingdom, Izzy must fight to protect her new home.





With war looming once again, Izzy is thrust back into the life she tried to leave behind. As danger mounts, the past, present, and future collide as historical wounds are reopened, and the lines of allegiances are drawn.





Izzy must decide who she is willing to fight for, and where her loyalties truly lie.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 414 pages
  • 152 x 229 x 22mm | 549g
  • English
  • 9798609875983
  • 4,129,391

Rating details

64 ratings
3.95 out of 5 stars
5 36% (23)
4 33% (21)
3 22% (14)
2 9% (6)
1 0% (0)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X