Ultimate Bass Play-Along, Volume 2: Led Zeppelin

Ultimate Bass Play-Along, Volume 2: Led Zeppelin

Created by 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 2 business days
When will my order arrive?


All new transcriptions and tracks drawn from more than 30 years of documentation, interviews, and recorded footage. These TABs and tracks deliver unprecedented accuracy and insight into the music of Led Zeppelin. This book includes complete music notation and TAB transcriptions to eight Led Zeppelin classics. There are two versions of every song on the included CDs: an instrumental sound-alike recording, and an instrumental accompaniment track (without bass) so you can play along. When you use the CDs in your Mac or Windows-based computer, the TNT (Tone 'N' Tempo) Changer lets you easily loop sections for practice, slow tracks down or speed them up without changing the pitch, change the key, and switch back and forth between full instrumental and accompaniment tracks. Titles: Stairway to Heaven * The Song Remains the Same * Over the Hills and Far Away * Trampled Under Foot * Kashmir * Achilles Last Stand * Nobody's Fault But Mine * All My Love.show more

Product details

  • Mixed media product | 62 pages
  • 231.14 x 294.64 x 10.16mm | 476.27g
  • Alfred Publishing Co., Inc.
  • English
  • 0739059432
  • 9780739059432
  • 1,510,222