Two Days Gone
28%
off

Two Days Gone

3.75 (1,335 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 2 business days
When will my order arrive?

Description

..".a suspenseful, literary thriller that will resonate with readers long after the book is finished. A terrific choice for Dennis Lehane fans." -- Library Journal, Starred Review For fans of Tana French, Two Days Gone is a gripping new literary suspense novel from acclaimed author Randall Silvis that tells the story of a small college town rocked by a gruesome murder, and the beloved English professor presumed to be the culprit. The perfect family. The perfect house. The perfect life. All gone now. What could cause a man, when all the stars of fortune are shining upon him, to suddenly snap and destroy everything he has built? This is the question that haunts Sergeant Ryan DeMarco after the wife and children of beloved college professor and bestselling author Thomas Huston are found slaughtered in their home. Huston himself has disappeared and so is immediately cast as the prime suspect. DeMarco knows--or thinks he knows--that Huston couldn't have been capable of murdering his family. But if Huston is innocent, why is he on the run? And does the half-finished manuscript he left behind contain clues to the mystery of his family's killer? A masterful new thriller by acclaimed author Randall Silvis, Two Days Gone is a taut, suspenseful story that will will break your heart as much as it will haunt your dreams.show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 400 pages
  • 140 x 210 x 28mm | 454g
  • Sourcebooks, Inc
  • Naperville, United States
  • English
  • black & white illustrations
  • 1492639737
  • 9781492639732
  • 471,178

Review quote

-...[a] skillfully written thriller.- - Publishers Weeklyshow more

Rating details

1,335 ratings
3.75 out of 5 stars
5 22% (295)
4 42% (557)
3 27% (367)
2 7% (87)
1 2% (29)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X