The Twenties

The Twenties : Keyboard

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 2 business days
When will my order arrive?


23 classic twenties hits for electronic keyboard and published as part of the Easy Keyboard Library Series. Includes timeless classics such as Who's Sorry Now?, Happy Days Are Here Again, When You're Smiling, and Beautiful and Ain't Misbehavin'.show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 48 pages
  • 229 x 305 x 6mm | 185g
  • Faber Music Ltd
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English
  • 0571535941
  • 9780571535941

Table of contents

Ain't Misbehavin'; Ain't She Sweet?; April Showers; Baby Face; Crazy Rhythm; Dinah; Don't Bring Lulu; Happy Days Are Here Again; If You Knew Susie Like I Know Susie; The Man I Love; Manhattan; My Blue Heaven; Side By Side; Somebody Loves Me; Spread A Little Happiness; Sweet Georgia Brown; Tip Toe Through The Tulips With Me; Way Down Yonder In New Orleans; When The Red, Red, Robin Comes Bob, Bob, Bobbin' Along; When You're Smiling; Who's Sorry Now?; With A Song In My Heart; Yes Sir That's My more