Twelve Short Masterpieces

Twelve Short Masterpieces : Stories and Tales by: Sinead de Valera. Walter de la Mare. Ray Bradbury. Liam O'Flaherty. Shirley Jackson. James Thurber. Lord Dunsany. Robert Turner. Angelika Gibbs. Dal Stivens. William Saroyan. Katherine Mansfield

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 3 business days
When will my order arrive?


Die Sammlung enthält folgende Kurzgeschichten:
- Sinéad de Valera, "The Captive Princess"- Walter de la Mare, "The Riddle"- Ray Bradbury, "A Piece of Wood"- Liam O Flaherty, "His First Flight"- Shirley Jackson, "Charles"- James Thurber, "The Princess and the Tin Box"- Lord Dunsany, "The Speech"- Robert Turner, "Christmas Gift"- Angelica Gibbs, "The Text"- Dal Stivens, "The Pepper-Tree"- William Saroyan, "The Great Leapfrog Contest"- Katherine Mansfield, "Her First Ball"
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 81 pages
  • 127 x 199 x 10mm | 132g
  • Klett Sprachen GmbH
  • English
  • 3125773016
  • 9783125773011
  • 1,358,546