Truth or Die

Truth or Die

4.24 (1,272 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author)  , Read by 

List price: US$39.99

Currently unavailable

We can notify you when this item is back in stock

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks

Description

Let the games begin ...

When Professor Hugh Norris is found brutally murdered at Exeter university, DS Imogen Grey and DS Adrian Miles turn to the students for answers. Who would target a seemingly innocent man--and why? Someone knows more than they're letting on--and they're playing a very sinister game. A game so dark, it will shake the university to its core ...

As another professor is found butchered and the death toll begins to rise, the police have to examine their own pasts to uncover the person behind the killings--before it's too late. But are they brave enough to face up to the truth?

The Sunday Times bestseller is back in a twisty new novel, perfect for fans of M.J. Arlidge and Angela Marsons.
show more

Product details

  • CD-Audio
  • 142 x 147 x 28mm | 181g
  • English
  • Unabridged
  • Unabridged
  • 0008379009
  • 9780008379001

Rating details

1,272 ratings
4.24 out of 5 stars
5 46% (579)
4 36% (462)
3 15% (191)
2 2% (31)
1 1% (9)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X