Trust Me

Trust Me

4.09 (401 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

List price: US$17.99

Currently unavailable

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks

Description

New York Times bestselling author Jay Asher called Find Me "a thriller that keeps picking up speed," while New York Times bestselling author Sophie Jordan hailed Romily Bernard as "an exceptional new voice in YA."

Trust Me is the thrilling conclusion to the Find Me trilogy, in which loose ends come together and chilling plot twists complicate Wick Tate's life more than ever. Perfect for fans of The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo.

With all of Wick Tate's secrets--who can she really trust? Wick is used to relying on only herself, but when she has nowhere left to turn, she's going to have to learn to trust someone if she's going to finally escape her demons. . . .
show more

Product details

  • 12-17
  • Hardback | 336 pages
  • 147 x 216 x 28mm | 363g
  • English
  • 0062229095
  • 9780062229090
  • 1,982,729

Review quote

"Readers who appreciate quick-moving stories with many twists and a little romance will enjoy following Wick on her journey to find a real home."--Voice of Youth Advocates (VOYA)
show more

Rating details

401 ratings
4.09 out of 5 stars
5 39% (156)
4 36% (146)
3 20% (81)
2 4% (17)
1 0% (1)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X