Trust Me
27%
off

Trust Me

4.12 (258 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 3 business days
When will my order arrive?

Description

New York Times bestselling author Jay Asher called Find Me "a thriller that keeps picking up speed," while New York Times bestselling author Sophie Jordan hailed Romily Bernard as "an exceptional new voice in YA."

Trust Me is the thrilling conclusion to the Find Me trilogy, in which loose ends come together and chilling plot twists complicate Wick Tate's life more than ever. Perfect for fans of The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo.

With all of Wick Tate's secrets--who can she really trust? Wick is used to relying on only herself, but when she has nowhere left to turn, she's going to have to learn to trust someone if she's going to finally escape her demons. . . .
show more

Product details

  • 12-17
  • Hardback | 328 pages
  • 147 x 216 x 28mm | 363g
  • Harper Teen
  • English
  • 0062229095
  • 9780062229090
  • 1,237,500

Review quote

"Every page ratchets up the pressure in this taut conclusion to the Find Me series...will leave readers breathless."--Booklist
show more

Rating details

258 ratings
4.12 out of 5 stars
5 41% (107)
4 34% (88)
3 21% (53)
2 3% (9)
1 0% (1)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X