"Travis" : The Complete Chord Songbook

List price: US$24.25

Currently unavailable

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks

Product details

  • Paperback | 176 pages
  • 170 x 244 x 14mm | 421.85g
  • Music Sales Ltd
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English
  • music
  • 0711995443
  • 9780711995444
  • 1,795,390

Table of contents

LIST OF SONGS: Afterglow All I Want To Do Is Rock All The Young Dudes Ancient Train As You Are Baby One More Time Beautiful Beautiful Bird Be My Baby Blue On A Black Weekend The Cage Central Station City in the Rain Combing My Hair Coming Around The Connection Days Of Our Lives Dear Diary Driftwood Everyday Faces Falling Down The Fear Flowers In The Window Follow The Light Funny Thing Give Me Some Truth Good Day To Die Good Feeling Good Time Girls Green Behind The Ears Happy Hazy Shades Of Gold Here Comes The Sun High As A Kite The Humpty Dumpty Love Song I Love You Anyways Indefinitely Just The Faces Change Killer Queen The Last Laugh Of The Laughter Last Train The Line Is Fine A Little Bit Of Soul Love Will Come Through Luv Me Beside You Midsummer Nights Dreamin' More Than Us Mother 1922 No Cigar Only Molly Knows Pipe Dreams Reason Ring Out The Bell River Rock 'N' (Salad) Roll Safe She's So Strange Side Sing Slide Show Standing On My Own Tied To The 90's Turn "20" Unbelievers The Urge For Going U16 Girls Village Man We Are Monkeys The Weight When I'm Feeling Blue (Days Of The Week) Whenever She Comes Around Where Is The Love Why Does It Always Rain On Me? Writing To Reach You Yeah Yeah Yeah Yeah You Don't Know What I'm Like You're A Big Girl Now Good Feeling All I Want to do is rock As you are Driftwood good day to die happy i love you anyways Midsummer Nights dreamin' luv more than us she's so strange Sing slide show The fear The last laugh of the laughter tied to the 90's Turn u16 girls Why Does It Always Rain On Me? Writing To Reach You
show more