The Tower Broken
44%
off

The Tower Broken : Tower and Knife Book III

3.69 (226 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 1 business day


When will my order arrive?

Available. Expected delivery to the United States in 6-9 business days.


Not ordering to the United States? Click here.
Expected to be delivered to the United States by Christmas Expected to be delivered to the United States by Christmas

Description

The final part of the 'twisty and enjoyable tale' (SFX) from Mazarkis Williams, the Sunday Times bestselling author and critically acclaimed American writer: a 'compelling and wholly convincing fantasy' Ben Aaronovitch, author of The Rivers of London, a 'riveting and intense novel which will keep fans of grim fantasy entirely enthralled' Publishers Weekly, perfect for fans of Mark Lawrence and Brandon Sanderson.

The walls of Cerana are crumbling; Emperor Sarmin and his wife believed the Pattern Master dead, but what he started is spreading across the desert: a vast nothing that is swallowing everything in its path. The last mage has vanished, seeking a mysterious pattern-worker, the Mage's Tower, symbol of Cerani invincibility, is cracked, and the Yrkman armies have arrived with conquest in mind - but they will spare Sarmin's people if they will convert to the Mogryk faith.

Time is running out for Sarmin and Mesema in this gripping climax to the Tower and Knife trilogy. . .
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 416 pages
  • 129 x 197 x 26mm | 282g
  • Jo Fletcher Books
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English
  • 1780871511
  • 9781780871516
  • 215,671

Review quote

'So the the trilogy may be over, but I would read any future books by Mazarkis Williams in a heartbeat. Williams made all the right calls, and [...] served up an impressive conclusion' The BiblioSanctum. * BiblioSanctum * 'I was glued to the pages. It is definitely the strongest novel of the series and I can't imagine a more fitting ending. Mazarkis Williams has definitely found his feet' Upcoming4.me. * Upcoming4me * 'The Tower Broken is amazing, strong and continues the 100% track record that I have had with the incredible Jo Fletcher Books' The Founding Fields. * Founding Fields *
show more

About Mazarkis Williams

Mazarkis Williams is the pseudonym of a Sunday Times bestselling and award-winning fantasy author and a critically acclaimed American writer. The Tower and Knife trilogy is their first joint project: the three-book Silk Road fantasy set in a political Oriental world filled with betrayal and intrigue.
show more

Rating details

226 ratings
3.69 out of 5 stars
5 20% (46)
4 42% (94)
3 28% (63)
2 8% (18)
1 2% (5)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X