Torn Apart

Torn Apart

4.09 (695 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Expected delivery to the United States in 15-20 business days.


Not ordering to the United States? Click here.

Description

Evil emerges in many forms... Keen on goading the police, prompting them into action. A senseless murder is discovered... DI Nelson took an oath to rid the streets of the dross in society, however, someone has their own agenda for making the streets safe. Will this person prove to be a hindrance or help in the investigation? Nelson is forced to put his life on the line to seek the answers. With many dangerous obstacles in his way... Grab this fast-paced thriller - if you dare! Get it today. Ideal for fans of James Patterson and Angela Marsons. From M A Comley NY Times bestselling author of the Justice series. Other books in the Hero series are: Deadly Act - A Hero novella End Result - #1 Hard Boiled thrillers In Plain Sight -published by Bloodhound Books Double Jeopardy - published by Bloodhound Books
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 180 pages
  • 152 x 229 x 10mm | 249g
  • English
  • Illustrations, black and white
  • 1505676916
  • 9781505676914

Rating details

695 ratings
4.09 out of 5 stars
5 44% (305)
4 30% (211)
3 18% (128)
2 5% (37)
1 2% (14)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X